Reflections

It has been a strange experience, now my book has been published. It has allowed others to share in some way my experience first-hand, my grief and the emotions that come with such a devastating and heart-breaking loss.

I wanted to convey the raw emotion and love through my writing, and I think I have accomplished that. It is an experience that has had a profound affect on me personally, and spiritually, our lives have forever been changed by the deaths of our two sons.

It was brought to my attention just recently that this moving tribute to our boys has also left a legacy in their memory forever etched in each page of my book.

‘Sometimes we need to reach deep within our souls to find the answer.’ – anonymous

Ilustration

Leave a Reply

